Search for a brighterkind event
Friday 22nd March
Time: 1.30pm
Venue: Henleigh Hall
Event type: Club or Society
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire
All-a-Board at The Granby
Monday 25th March
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Venue: The Granby
Event type: Club or Society
Location: Harrogate,
Friday 29th March
Time: 1.30pm
Venue: Henleigh Hall
Event type: Club or Society
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire
All-a-Board at The Granby
Monday 1st April
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Venue: The Granby
Event type: Club or Society
Location: Harrogate,
Thursday 4th April
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Venue: The Granby
Event type: Health education
Location: Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Friday 5th April
Time: 1.30pm
Venue: Henleigh Hall
Event type: Club or Society
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Saturday 6th April
Time: 14.00-16.00
Venue: Elm Bank
Event type: Celebration / Party, Club or Society, Dementia cafe / Dementia Friends
All-a-Board at The Granby
Monday 8th April
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Venue: The Granby
Event type: Club or Society
Location: Harrogate,
Friday 12th April
Time: 1.30pm
Venue: Henleigh Hall
Event type: Club or Society
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire
The Parksinson's Society
Saturday 13th April
Time: 2.00pm
Venue: The Granby
Event type: Club or Society
Location: Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Sunday 14th April
Time: 2.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: The Granby
Event type: Tea Dance
Location: Harrogate , North Yorkshire
All-a-Board at The Granby
Monday 15th April
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Venue: The Granby
Event type: Club or Society
Location: Harrogate,